Top Page

   Please click to the whole text.
Volume 9, Number 1, 2011
  No. of pages Title and authors
1447-1451 Reality and Virtuality of Electric Vehicles
Shigeyuki Minami
1453-1458 Design of Electric Vehicle Charging Station in Macau
Tze Wood Ching
1459-1464 Uncontrolled Generation of Traciton Motors in Hybrid Electric Vehicles
Xiaofeng Ding, Jinglin Liu, and Chris Mi
1465-1471 Power Loss Evaluation of a Surface Mounted Permanent Magnet Synchronous Machine During Two Hybrid Electric Vehicle Driving Cycles
Phi Hung Nguyen, Emmanuel Hoang, and Mohamed Gabsi
1473-1481 Optimal Control Framework and Scheme for Integrating Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles into Grid
Shuang Gao, K. T. Chau, C. C. Chan, Chunhua Liu, and Diyun Wu
1483-1490 Passivity Based Control of Teleoperated Electric Vehicle
Moussa Boukhnifer, Ahmed Chaibet, and Cherif Larouci

Volume 9, Number 2, 2011
  No. of pages Title and authors
1491-1495 Road Testing of Electric Vehicles in Macau
Tze Wood Ching
1497-1504 Feasibility Study and Implementation of Low Cost Regenerative Braking Scheme
in Motorized bicycle Using Supercapacitors
Parashuram Balwant Karandikar, Dhananjay Balu Talange, Anshuman Sarkar, Amit Kumar, Gary Rohan Singh, and Raju Pal
1505-1510 Design and Implementation of Automated Solar/Fuel Cell Power Controller for Hybrid Electric Vehicle
Gorantla Srinivasa Rao, Gattu Keseva Rao, Sirigiri Siva Naga Raju, Ravisankar Pentyala, and Murali Krishna Chaturvedi
1511-1519 Development of an Intelligent Power Management Strategy for Hybrid Electric Vehicle Based on Permanent Magnet Electrical Variable Transmission
Abdelsalam Ahmed Abdelsalam and Shumei Cui
1521-1527 An Electric Vehicle Conversion using Batteries and Ultracapacitors: Preliminary Performance Investigation
Manoj Embrandiri, Dino Isa, and Roselina Arehli
1529-1535 A Novel Electric Vehicle Drive Studies Based on Space Vector Modulation Technique and Direct Torque Control Strategy
Abdelfatah Nasri and Brahim Gasbaoui
1537-1542 A Hybrid Electric Vehicle Transmission Chain Simulator Based on Electromechanical Actuators
Ahmed Chaibet, Cherif Larouci, and Moussa Boukhnifer
 copyright (c) 2008 asian electric vehicle society. all rights reserved.